Board of Trustees

The Beckett Ridge Homeowners Association is administered by a seven member Board of Trustees, elected from the resident members of the Association at the annual owner’ meeting held in March. These Trustees are responsible for contracting the maintenance and other services necessary to operate the Association and to protect the value of the property. Each year they meet to approve an operating budget and determine the amount of the annual assessment. Board meetings are held monthly on the third Tuesday of the month at the Tri-County Baptist Church.

Board Members
Name Email Neighborhood Position
Debbie Olszowka Ironwood  President
Russell DeVane Eagle Ridge South  Vice President
Dennis Bender Allyns Green  Treasurer
Dave Burling Farmhouse  Secretary
Larry Huston Amberwood
Errol Feldman Woods of Beckett
Susanne Anton Eagle Ridge South

Community Poll

Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.
Sorry, there are no polls available at the moment.

Community Events

<< Feb 2018 >>
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3